For our suppliers

© All rights BGBAS

  • Instagram Social Ikon
  • Linkedin Sosiale Ikon
  • Facebook Social Icon

About us..

We are located in Oslo, Vestfold, Sørlandet and Bergen. BGBAS is part of Bakke, one of Norway's largest residential construction companies. We convey professionals to projects, temporary posts and permanent positions in various industries.

 

Your employees are your most important asset. They will perform their work with dedication, high working standards and quality. They are the driving force of your company. The right people contribute to increase efficiency and profitability. We know that malpractice is costly and demanding. Our goal is to help you save both time and resources by using our experience and knowledge to find the right person for the right job. With us you will find qualified employees who are known to always "make the little extra".

 

Our values

We are experienced as a safe partner who is focused on the customer's needs. We deliver quality all the way.

As a customer, you should be able to count on us.

 

 

Our vision

Delivering quality and competence, our customers and candidates will be taken care of in a safe and professional manner. Our goal is to strive for high customer and employee satisfaction at all times.

 

You can be sure that we take care of your needs, whether you are a job seeker or an employer. Contact us and we will help you further in the process.

 

 

Your employees are your most important asset.

 

Make Things Happen

 

Bergen

Kanalveien 60

5068 Bergen

ANders.jpg

Anders Flage Wigaard

Senior bedriftsrådgiver

Tlf: 911 11 885

E-post: anders@bgbas.no

Anna.jpg

Anna Dombrowska

Bemanningsrådgiver/Personalansvarlig

Tlf: 902 85 555

E-post: anna@bgbas.no

STOR-Oslo

Kirkegata 1

2000 Lillestrøm

Jannicke.jpg

Jannicke Frogner

Avdelingsleder

Tlf: 401 88 845

E-post: jannicke@bgbas.no

MIra.png

Mira Gruzewska

Bemanningsrådgiver

Tlf: 466 76 875

E-post: mira@bgbas.no

Sørlandet

Bark Silas vei 8 

4876 Grimstad

Ronny Køhler

Avdelingsleder

Tlf: 982 21 527 

E-post: ronny@bgbas.no

Ronny.jpg

Krystyna Gitlestad

Bemanningsrådgiver

Tlf: 982 21 528

E-post: krystyna@bgbas.no

Kryztyna.png

Karolina Gulinski

Bemanningsrådgiver

Tlf: 401 42 010

E-post: karolina@bgbas.no

Karolina.jpg